Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact


 

Live Music 2015

AUGUST at the Ship
Saturday August 29th
2-6pm OPEN STAGE JAM with
ALISTAIR CHRISTL and guests THE SHELBYS

Saturday August 22nd
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
KENT MCALISTER
and guest BIL HETHERINGTON

Saturday August 15th
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with BEAGLE RANCH
plus guest THE SILKSTONES

Wednesday August 12
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE IMPLICATE ORDER
with IN CODES and BELLE ARMOURY

Saturday Aug 8
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with ALRIGHT GENTS and guests THE HEIRLOOMS

Saturday Aug 1
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE SWEETS plus guest MITCH BELOT

JULY 2015
Thursday July 30
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE DO RIGHT
with DJ's SABO FORTE and ANFERNEE ROCKWELL

Wednesday July 29
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
OLDE GHOSTS
ALBUM RELEASE with THWOMP and MOVING BODIES

Saturday July 25
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with SPENCER JO and guest JOE VICKERS

Wednesday July 22

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
25TH BIRTHDAY PARTY with
THE NECKERS
(FINAL SHOW)
with PORT JUVEE and SPECIAL GUESTS
No Cover - Free cupcakes all day

Saturday July 18

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with OLD TOWNS and guest SEAN HAMILTON

Sunday July 12
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
BEND SINISTER
with HIGH KICKS and
ALL HANDS ON JANE
No Cover

Saturday July 11
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
DOGHOUSE ROSE
and guest CARTER FELKER

Wednesday July 8
8PM ANNUAL HANK & PATSY NITE featuring EVE HELL & THE RAZORS - DOGHOUSE ROSE - COUNTY REEVES - PETER & THE WOLVES - AND KAYLA HOTTE & HER RODEO PALS
plus FREE MIDNIGHT PANCAKE BREAKFAST
No Cover

Saturday July 4

2-6PM
OPEN STAGE JAM with THE SADLIER BROWN BAND and guests

JUNE 2015
Saturday June 27
2PM SLED ISLAND presents
DUOTANG with UPTIGHTS - SWITCHES- 36?

10PM SLED ISLAND presents
SUMAC with THE WEIR and ASTRAKHAN

Friday June 26
9PM SLED ISLAND presents
FRED & TOODY with JUAN WAUTERS - FAITH HEALER - NO RIVER

Thursday June 25
10:30PM SLED ISLAND presents
BRY WEBB (THE CONSTANTINES) with JOM COMYN and ASTRAL SWANS

Wednesday June 24
10PM SLED ISLAND presents
FURY THINGS with
COUNTERFEIT JEANS
and ACRONYMS

Saturday June 20
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
SETH ANDERSON
and guest JORDAN BARRETT

Saturday June 13
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE STATIC SHIFT and guest TEN MINUTE DETOUR

Wednesday June 10
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET with THE COPYRIGHTS and THE ATIVANS

Saturday June 6
4-7PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE JAMIES and guest GRAHAM DANIEL

Wednesday June 3
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
METAL FEST KICK OFF with
THE ELECTRIC REVIVAL - BLOATED PIG - LUCID SCREAM - THE OUTER - WOODHAWK
No Cover

MAY 2015
Saturday May 30
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with COUNTY REEVES and guests THE UNDEAD DRIFTERS

Saturday May 23
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
DAVE McCANN & THE FIREHEARTS with guest LORI REED

Wednesday May 20
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE PYGMIES
with THE SHIVERETTES and DEAD EMPEROR
No Cover

Saturday May 16
12TH ANNUAL SONG COMPETITION FINALS11AM NEWCOMER Category
2PM UPSTART Category
5PM CHEERS TO 25 YEARS Category

Saturday May 9
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with ORIT SHIMONI and guest BARLEY HEPCATS

Wednesday May 6
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
FIRE NEXT TIME with PAGANS OF NORTHUMBERLAND and GHOST FACTORY
No Cover

Saturday May 2
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
THE LOVEBULLIES and guest BEAGLE RANCH

APRIL 2015
Wednesday April 29
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE CREEPSHOW with PENSKE FILE and RIVER JACKS
No Cover

Saturday April 25
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with CAM PENNER and guest DANNY VACON

Saturday April 18
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with TANNER JAMESand guest JESSICA MARSH

Saturday April 11
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with WILDWOOD and guest FAT DAVE

Wednesday April 8
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
ISOTOPES with SHEMATOMAS and
THE FOUL ENGLISH
No Cover

Saturday April 4
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with SEALEGS and guest SAIL WITH KINGS


MARCH 2015
Saturday Mar 28
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with ENSLOW and BRYSON WAIND

Friday Mar 27
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
BEND SINISTER with COWPUNCHER and THE MOUNTAINEER

Wednesday Mar 25
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
UGLY MEN with BLACK EARTH and
NO OPERATOR
No Cover

Saturday Mar 21
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with ERIN ROSS
and guest SEROTONE

Tuesday Mar 17
ST PATRICKS DAY
at the Ship
Doors & Music 11AM
NOVA SCOTIABLES - GLASGOW KISS
- SAB O`FORTE - THE SHILLELAGHS -
BLADES OF STEEL

Irish Food Specials - No Cover

Saturday Mar 14
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with MERCURY AUDIO and SPARKLE BLOOD

Wednesday Mar 11
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
DEAD PRETTY with FREE THE CYNICS
and THE OUTER
No Cover

Saturday Mar 7
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with BRENT TYLER and guest JORY KINJO

FEBRUARY 2015
Saturday Feb 28
2-6PM JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE JAM with CURTIS GLAS AND THE RICOCHETS
- ANDREW SCOTT - SADLIER BROWN BAND - LEE TAYLOR BAND - EVE HELL & THE RAZORS


Wednesday Feb 25
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
PETER & THE WOLVES with
The 427's
and KARLO & THE KINGS

Saturday Feb 21
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with TOM OLSEN AND THE WRECKAGE with guest EMILY TRIGGS

Saturday Feb 14
2-6PM VALENTINES OPEN JAM hosted by CARTER FELKER and AMY NELSON

9PM VALENTINES AT THE SHIP
PORT JUVEE
with COPPERHEAD, BLIST and OLDE GHOSTS
No Cover

Wednesday Feb 11
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
SONS OF BEARS with NEUTRAL STATES and STAR CITY LIGHTS
No Cover

Saturday Feb 7
2-6PM STOMPIN TOM TRIBUTE JAM with TIM HUS and MATT MASTERS

JANUARY 2015
Saturday Jan 31
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with SON OF RAY with guests ARIZONA PONY

Wednesday Jan 28
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
JK & THE RELAYS with GOODFOOT

Sunday Jan 25
2-6PM ROBBIE BURNS DAY with JOHN CAMPBELL

Saturday Jan 24
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with MARIEL & THE JEALOUS HEARTS and guest KENT MCALISTER

Saturday Jan 17
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with MIESHA LOUIE and JJ SHIPLETT

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
BRENDAN KELLY with
SETH ANDERSON
and WORST DAYS DOWN
No Cover

Wednesday Jan 14
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
MANDATES with PMMA and RACKET
No Cover

Saturday Jan 10

2-6PM 9th Annual
CELTIC JAM FOR THE CURE
Fundraiser for The Canadian Cancer Society with FIREWOOD, SPENCER JO and NOVA SCOTIABLES donation box at the door, silent auction in the dart area

Saturday Jan 3
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE STATIC SHIFT with guest BELLE ARMOURY

- GO TO 2014 -