Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest







CALENDAR


- Next Month FEBRUARY 2018 -


JANUARY at the Ship
Wednesday Jan 30
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BOURNEMOUTH vs CHELSEA

1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs LEICESTER CITY
SPURS vs WATFORD


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE RINGWALDS
with
BAD HABITS DIE HARD and LASHES
No Cover

Tuesday Jan 29
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs CARDIFF CITY

1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MAN UNITED vs BURNLEY
NEWCASTLE UTD vs MAN CITY


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Jan 28
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
BARNET vs BRENTFORD

8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and play some games! No Quarters Needed
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!


Sunday Jan 27
9AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
CRYSTAL PALACE vs SPURS

11AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
CHELSEA vs SHEFFEIELD WEDS


Saturday Jan 26
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
MILLWALL vs EVERTON

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
WIMBLEDON vs WEST HAM UNITED


SHOW UP & SHIP OUT
to 17th ANNUAL
S&A BONSPIEL
Tickets $65 include transport, ice time, lunch, prizes & of course, some beers. Packages available at the bar, or contact
shipgurrl@shipandanchor.com


Friday Jan 25

5PM ROBBIE BURNS DAY with
JOHN CAMPBELL
DANCERS - PIPER - HAGGIS
Scottish food & drink specials

ADDRESS TO THE HAGGIS 6:30PM

Thursday Jan 24
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
CHELSEA vs SPURS


The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
BLACK MASTIFF
with AS ABOVE
plus guests - No Cover

Wednesday Jan 23
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
BURTON ALBION vs MANCHESTER CITY


Tuesday Jan 22
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Jan 21
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
BOLTON vs WEST BROM


Sunday Jan 20
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
FULHAM vs SPURS
HUDDERSFIELD vs MANCHESTER CITY
(TD)

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
BARCELONA vs LEGANES

Saturday
Jan 19
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs CHELSEA
MANCHESTER UNITED vs BRIGHTON
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by ERIN ROSS
and guest KERRY DUTCHYN

Friday Jan 18
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
NORWICH vs BIRMINGHAM


Thursday Jan 17
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Copa Del Rey
BARCELONA vs LEVANTE

Wednesday Jan 16
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
SOUTHAMPTON vs DERBY COUNTY

1:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Copa del Rey
LEGANES vs REAL MADRID

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
MANDATES with PARADISE and HIT DICE
(ALBUM RELEASE)
No Cover

Tuesday Jan 15
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Jan 14
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs WOLVES


Sunday Jan 13
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs MANCHESTER UNITED
EVERTON vs BOURNEMOUTH
(TD)


Saturday Jan 12
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs NEWCASTLE
WEST HAM vs ARSENAL
(TD)
BRIGHTON HOVE vs LIVERPOOL (TD)


2-6PM CELTIC JAM FOR THE CURE
with THE NOVA SCOTIABLES - MORRISSEYS PRIVATE STOCK - THREE FINGER SHOT
donation box at the door, silent auction in the dart area
$1 from all drink sales today will be donated

Friday Jan 11
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
LEEDS vs DERBY

Thursday Jan 10
1:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Copa del Rey
LEVANTE vs BARCELONA

Wednesday Jan 9
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
MANCHESTER CITY vs BURTON ALBION


Tuesday Jan 8

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
CHELSEA vs SPURS

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Jan 7
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS vs LIVERPOOL


5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Jan 6
9AM
LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
NEWPORT COUNTY vs LEICESTER CITY

MAN CITY vs ROTHERHAM UNITED (TD)

Saturday Jan 5
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
BLACKPOOL vs ARSENAL
CHELSEA vs NOTTS FOREST
(TD)
MANCHESTER UNITED vs READING (TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by REV FRANK BAND with guests TYLER ALLEN TRIO

Friday Jan 4
1:00PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
TRANMERE ROVERS vs SPURS

Thursday Jan 3
LIVE SOCCER
1:00PM MAN CITY vs LIVERPOOL - English Premiership
1:30PM VILLAREAL vs REAL MADRID - La Liga

Wednesday Jan 2

LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:45PM CHELSEA vs SOUTHAMPTON
1PM NEWCASTLE vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Tuesday Jan 1
Open @ 12PM NEW YEAR DAY BRUNCH

8-12AM HUNGOVER PAJAMA PARTY Edition PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

- DECEMBER 2018 -