Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


- Next Month OCTOBER 2018 -

SEPTEMBER at the Ship
Sunday Sept 30
10AM SOCCER - English Premier League
CARDIFF CITY vs BURNLEY (TD)

Saturday Sept 29

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs LIVERPOOL
WEST HAM UNITED vs MANCHESTER UNITED (TD)

2-6PM
OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
TOM SAVAGE
with guests MOFAUX

2PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to AL CLASSICO
CALGARY CAVALRY vs FC EDMONTON
TIX $25 available at the pub
include admission, ride and frosty pint of BIG ROCK
KIDS $15 include admission & bus only
Bus Leaves 2PM - Kick Off 3PM


3:45PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL screening of "THE RANGER" for FREE!

Friday Sept 28
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY vs LEEDS UNITED


6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to STAMPS vs ARGOS
Tix $35 include game, ride and frosty pint of PBR
Bus Leaves 6PM - Kick Off 7PM


8:30PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL screening of "ALIVE" for FREE!

Wednesday Sept 26
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
LIVERPOOL vs CHELSEA
ARSENAL vs BRENTFORD


Tuesday Sept 25
LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
12:45PM - OXFORD UNITED vs MANCHESTER CITY
1PM - MANCHESTER UNITED vs DERBY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 24
8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and let's play some games!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!


Sunday Sept 23
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs EVERTON
WEST HAM UNITED vs CHELSEA (TD)


Saturday Sept 22
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BRIGHTON HOVE ALBION vs SPURS
MANCHESTER UNITED vs WOLVES
(TD)
LIVERPOOL vs SOUTHAMPTON (TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by JESS KNIGHTS with LIGHTNING ACT

Friday Sept 21

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
WIGAN ATHLETIC vs BRISTOL CITY

Thursday Sept 20
LIVE SOCCER
- UEFA Europa League
10:55AM PAOK vs CHELSEA
1PM ARSENAL vs VORSKLA

Wednesday Sept 19
LIVE SOCCER
- UEFA Champions League
1:00PM YOUNG BOYS vs MANCHESTER UNITED

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE PEELERS
with THE GALACTICAS and THE PAGANS OF NORTHUMBERLAND
- No Cover

Tuesday Sept 18

LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
10:55AM INTER MILAN vs SPURS
1:00PM LIVERPOOL vs PARIS ST GERMAIN

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 17
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION

Sunday Sept 16
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs WEST HAM UNITED

Saturday Sept 15
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs MANCHESTER UNITED
SPURS vs LIVERPOOL
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by SCOTT MACLEOD and guest LEVI CUSS

3PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT
BIG ROCK BARNBURNER
feat. SAM ROBERTS BAND, LEEROY STAGGER and JACOB ROSE
Tix $40 include admission, bus and frosty pint BIG ROCK

PLUS all tix purchased @ The Ship entered to win VIP package including limo & meet & greet with Sam Roberts Band!

Friday Sept 14
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Ligue 1
PARIS ST GERMAIN vs ST ETIENNE

Tuesday Aug 11
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Saturday Sept 8
2-5PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by LOVEBULLIES and guests BEAGLE RANCH

Tuesday Sept 4
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 3
11AM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT -
LABOUR DAY CLASSIC & TAILGATE:
STAMPS vs ESKIMOS

Tix $50 available from the bar - include game, ride, frosty pint of PBR + Burgers, Sausages & MORE Beers at the tailgate!
Bus Leaves 11AM - Tailgate 12PM - Kick Off 1PM


Sunday Sept 2
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs SPURS
BURNLEY vs MAN UNITED
CARDIFF vs ARSENAL
(TD)

Saturday Sept 1
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MAN CITY vs NEWCASTLE UTD
LEICESTER vs LIVERPOOL
(TD)
CHELSEA vs BOURNEMOUTH (TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
THE COREY HOTLINE
with guests HANDMADE

- AUGUST 2018 -