Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


AUGUST at the Ship
Saturday Aug 25
11:30AM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to STAMPS vs LIONS
Tix $45 include game, ride and frosty pint of PBR + beers & sausages at the tailgate - tix available at the bar
Bus Leaves 11:30AM - Tailgate 12:30PM - Kick Off 1:30PM


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
ORIT SHIMONI
with guest EVE HELL

Tuesday Aug 21
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Aug 20
10AM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to "IN THE DRINK" Invitational 2018 - Shotgun Golf Tournament - $120/person
packages available at the bar

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CRYSTAL PALACE vs LIVERPOOL

6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING A LONG
on the east patio

Sunday Aug 19
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Saturday Aug 18
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs ARSENAL
SPURS vs FULHAM
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by BUSKER DU
with guest HEARTBREAK ECETERA?

Friday Aug 17
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
BIRMINGHAM vs SWANSEA

Thursday Aug 16
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
SUNDERLAND vs SHEFFIELD WEDS

Wednesday Aug 15
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Super Cup
REAL MADRID vs ATLETICO MADRID

9PM Ship & Anchor presents
MOUNTAIN SOUND BRIGADE
with LIQUOR MOUNTAIN and
THE UNPLEASANT TREES
- No Cover

Tuesday Aug 14
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
LEEDS vs BOLTON

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Aug 13
6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING A LONG
on the east patio

Sunday Aug 12
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs MANCHESTER CITY
LIVERPOOL vs WEST HAM UNITED
(TD)

Saturday Aug 11
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WOLVES vs EVERTON
NEWCASTLE vs SPURS
(TD)
HUDDERSFIELD vs CHELSEA
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
GIRLS ROCK CAMP

Friday Aug 10
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs LEICESTER CITY

Tuesday Aug 7
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup
CHELSEA vs LYON

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Aug 6
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
HULL CITY vs ASTON VILLA

Sunday Aug 5
8AM LIVE SOCCER Community Shield
CHELSEA vs MANCHESTER CITY

Saturday Aug 4
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
SHEFFIELD UNITED vs SWANSEA CITY

2-5PM OPEN STAGE JAM with JODY SHENKAREK & COUNTRY VULTURE with guests HARD LUCK RAMBLERS

5PM LIVE SOCCER - PDL Final 2018
CALGARY FOOTHILLS FC vs READING UNITED

6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to STAMPS vs LIONS
Tix $35 include game, ride and frosty pint of PBR
Bus Leaves 6PM - Kick Off 7PM


Friday Aug 3
1:00PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
READING vs DERBY

Wednesday Aug 1
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup
ARSENAL vs CHELSEA

9PM The Ship & Anchor 28th BIRTHDAY BASH with
THE MOTORLEAGUE
with HIGH KICKS and SELL OUT
No Cover - Free Cupcakes

- JULY 2018 -