Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


JULY at the Ship
Wednesday Aug 1
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup
ARSENAL vs CHELSEA

9PM The Ship & Anchor 28th BIRTHDAY BASH with
THE MOTORLEAGUE
with HIGH KICKS and SELL OUT
No Cover - Free Cupcakes

Tuesday July 31

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday July 30
6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING A LONG
on the east patio

Saturday July 28
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with CARTER FELKER with guest LUCKY SONNE

Tuesday July 24
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday July 23
6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING A LONG
on the east patio

Saturday July 21
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with DAN DUGUAY
and guest KENDRA LUSH

5PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
STAMPEDERS vs ALLOUETTES
TAILGATE!
Tix $45 include game, ride and frosty pint of PBR plus beer & burgers at the Tailgate!

Tuesday July 17
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday July 16

6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING A LONG
on the east patio

Saturday July 15
WORLD CUP FINAL LIVE
DOORS 8:00AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE
9AM FRANCE vs CROATIA

Saturday July 14
WORLD CUP 3RD PLACE MATCH
DOORS 7:45AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE
8AM BELGIUM vs ENGLAND

12:30PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY FOOTHILLS FC vs SEATTLE SOUNDERS
last home game of regular PDL season
Tix $15 include game, ride and frosty pint of BIG ROCK


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with DEICHA & THE VUDUDES with guest RONDEL ROBERTS

Wednesday July 11
WORLD CUP SEMI FINAL LIVE
DOORS 10AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE
12PM ENGLAND vs CROATIA

8PM ANNUAL HANK & PATSY NITE featuring
- PETER & THE WOLVES - MIKE FURY 4
- BOOTS & THE HOOTS - SADLIER BROWN BAND
-
BROOKE WYLIE

plus FREE MIDNIGHT PANCAKE BREAKFAST
No Cover

Tuesday July 10
WORLD CUP SEMI FINAL LIVE
DOORS 10AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE
12PM FRANCE vs BELGIUM

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Saturday July 7
WORLD CUP QUARTER FINAL LIVE
DOORS 7:45AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE
8AM SWEDEN vs ENGLAND
12PM RUSSIA vs CROATIA

Friday July 6
WORLD CUP QUARTER FINAL LIVE
DOORS 7:45AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE
8AM URUGUAY vs FRANCE
12PM BRAZIL vs BELGIUM

Tuesday July 3
WORLD CUP SOCCER LIVE
DOORS 7:45AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE 8AM
8AM SWEDEN vs SWITZERLAND
12PM COLOMBIA vs ENGLAND

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & PJ LAVERGNE with
DJ IVAN RANKIC


Monday July 2
WORLD CUP SOCCER LIVE
DOORS 7:45AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE 8AM
8AM BRAZIL vs MEXICO
12PM BELGIUM vs JAPAN

Sunday July 1
WORLD CUP SOCCER LIVE
DOORS 7:45AM - FULL MENU & LIQUOR LICENSE 8AM
8AM SPAIN vs RUSSIA
12PM CROATIA vs DENMARK

- JUNE 2018 -