Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest









CALENDAR


- Next Month APRIL 2018 -

MARCH at the Ship
Saturday Mar 31
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs MANCHESTER CITY
MANCHESTER UNITED vs SWANSEA
(TD)
CRYSTAL PALACE vs LIVERPOOL
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
THE GRIFFINS
and guests SMOKES, LETS GO

Friday Mar 30
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
DERBY COUNTY vs SUNDERLAND

Thursday Mar 29
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
BLACKBURN ROVERS vs BRADFORD CITY

Tuesday Mar 27
1PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
ENGLAND vs ITALY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday March 26
8PM
SHIP & ARCADE
Come on down and let's play some games!
$3 CORN DOGS - SLIDERS - CHIPS N DIP - $6 PBR tall boys!


Saturday Mar 24
11AM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
SWEDEN vs CHILE

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
BRYSON WAIND & THE CB'S
and guest JAY BOWCOTT

Friday Mar 23
LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
1:45PM ARGENTINA vs ITALY
2PM FRANCE vs COLOMBIA

Wednesday Mar 21
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
WOODHAWK
with DENIM MACHINE
and ALL HANDS ON JANE - No Cover

Tuesday Mar 20
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 19
5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Mar 18
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
LEICESTER CITY vs CHELSEA

Saturday Mar 17
ST PATRICKS DAY
at the Ship
Doors 10AM - Music 11AM
NOVA SCOTIABLES
- MORRISEY'S PRIVATE STOCK - ROTARY PARK - SHILLELAGHS - RIVER JACKS -
FIRE NEXT TIME
- BITTERWEED DRAW
Irish Food Specials - No Cover
NO MINORS - this day only, due to the nature of event

Thursday Mar 15
2PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ARSENAL
vs AC MILAN

Wednesday Mar 14
LIVE SOCCER- UEFA Champions League
11AM BESIKTAS vs BAYERN MUNICH (mid & east TV's)
1:45PM BARCELONA vs CHELSEA (on the big screen)

Tuesday Mar 13
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER- UEFA Champions League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs SEVILLA (on the big screen)
ROMA vs SHAKHTAR DONETSK (east TV's)

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 12
2PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
STOKE CITY vs MANCHESTER CITY


Sunday Mar 11
10AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BOURNEMOUTH vs SPURS
ARSENAL vs WATFORD
(TD)

Saturday Mar 10
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs CRYSTAL PALACE
MANCHESTER UNITED vs LIVERPOOL
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE CONFUSIONAIRESand guests THE 427's

Thursday Mar 8
11AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
AC MILAN vs ARSENAL


Wednesday Mar 7
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER- UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs JUVENTUS (on the big screen)
MANCHESTER CITY vs BASEL (east TV's)


Tuesday Mar 6
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
PARIS ST GERMAIN vs REAL MADRID
(on the big screen)
LIVERPOOL vs PORTO (east TV's)

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 5
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CRYSTAL PALACE vs MANCHESTER UNITED

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Mar 4
9:00AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs CHELSEA
BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION vs ARSENAL
(TD)

Saturday Mar 3

10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs NEWCASTLE UNITED
SPURS vs HUDDERSFIELD
(TD)
SWANSEA vs WEST HAM UNITED (TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE PICKLED HICKS and guests HARD LUCK RAMBLERS

Friday Mar 2
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
MIDDLESBROUGH vs LEEDS


Thursday Mar 1
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs MANCHESTER CITY


- FEBRUARY 2018 -