Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest









CALENDAR


FEBRUARY at the Ship
Saturday Feb 24
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs EVERTON
LIVERPOOL vs WEST HAM UNITED
(TD)

2-6PM JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE JAM with EVE HELL & THE RAZORS - THE SADLIER BROWN BAND - SWEAR BY THE MOON - CARTER FELKER

Friday Feb 23
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
HULL CITY vs SHEFFIELD UNITED


Thursday Feb 22
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ARSENAL vs OSTERSUNDS

Wednesday Feb 21
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SEVILLA vs MANCHESTER UNITED

SHAKHTAR DONESK vs ROMA

Tuesday Feb 20
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
CHELSEA vs BARCELONA

BAYERN MUNICH vs BESIKTAS

8PM-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 19
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English League One
BLACKBURN ROVERS vs BURY

12:55PM
LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
WIGAN vs MANCHESTER CITY

5PM ENTRY LEVEL D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Feb 18
9AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
ROCHDALE vs SPURS


9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
LEEDS vs BRISTOL CITY


Saturday Feb 17
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
HUDDERSFIELD vs MANCHESTER UNITED


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with MITCH BELOT BAND and guest AMY NELSON

Friday Feb 16
1PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
CHELSEA vs HULL CITY


Thursday Feb 15
11AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
OSTERSUNDS vs ARSENAL

Wednesday Feb 14
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
PORTO vs LIVERPOOL

REAL MADRID vs PARIS ST GERMAIN

9PM VALENTINES DAY AT THE SHIP
with JASON FAMOUS & LE FAME - PANCAKE
- FUTURE WOMB
- No Cover

Tuesday Feb 13
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
JUVENTUS vs SPURS

BASEL vs MANCHESTER CITY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by P.J. & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 12
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs WEST BROMWICH ALBION


Sunday Feb 11
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs LIVERPOOL

NEWCASTLE vs MANCHESTER UNITED (TD)

Saturday Feb 10
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs LEICESTER CITY

SPURS vs ARSENAL (TD)
WEST HAM vs WATFORD (TD)

2-6PM STOMPIN TOM TRIBUTE JAM
with TIM HUS - THE RUMINANTS - ANDREW SCOTT

Friday Feb 9
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
WILLWALL vs CARDIFF CITY

Thursday Feb 8
1:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Copa del Rey
VALENCIA vs BARCELONA


Wednesday Feb 7
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
SPURS vs NEWPORT COUNTY


Tuesday Feb 6
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
SWANSEA vs NOTTS COUNTY


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by DANNY VACON & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 5
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs CHELSEA

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Feb 4
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs SPURS
BOURNEMOUTH vs ARSENAL
(TD)

Saturday Feb 3

10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs EVERTON
MANCHESTER UNITED vs HUDDERSFIELD
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with TODD STEWARTand guest KEN STEAD

Friday Feb 2
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
BOLTON WANDERERS vs BRISTOL CITY


Thursday Feb 1
1:30PM
LIVE SOCCER - Copa del Rey
BARCELONA vs VALENCIA


- JANUARY 2018 -