Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


- Next Month AUGUST 2017 -

JULY at the Ship
Sunday July 30
2PM LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup
ROMA vs JUVENTUS (spanish feed)

Saturday July 29
LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup (spanish feed)
10AM CHELSEA vs INTER MILAN (TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with BOBBY DOVE and guest JOHN DAVID and feauring X's from Long & McQuade's Rock School

LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup (spanish feed)
4PM MANCHESTER CITY vs SPURS (spanish feed)

LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup (spanish feed)
6:05PM el clasico CHELSEA vs INTER MILAN (TD)

6:30PM SHOW UP - SHIP OUT to STAMPS v TI-CATS
Tix $30 include, game, transport plus ORIGINAL16 Pint!
Bus 6:30pm - Kickoff 7:30pm


Wednesday July 26
LIVE SOCCER
International Champions Cup (spanish feed)
5:30PM BARCELONA vs MANCHESTER UNITED
CONCACAF Gold Cup FINAL
7:30PM USA vs JAMAICA

9PM The Ship & Anchor 27th BIRTHDAY BASH with CHOKE - DOWNWAY - THE TERRITORIES
No Cover - Free Cupcakes

Tuesday July 25
11AM LIVE SOCCER International Champions Cup
SPURS vs ROMA (spanish feed)

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday July 24
5PM Entry Level DUNGEONS & DRAGONS every other Monday! contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING-A-LONG
on the east patio

Sunday July 23
7PM LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Gold Cup
MEXICO vs JAMAICA

Saturday July 22
10AM SOCCER - Barclays Asia Trophy FINAL
TBD vs TBD
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with BRYSON WAIND AND THE CB with guest CARTER FELKER

5PM SHOW UP - SHIP OUT & TAILGATE! to
STAMPS v RIDERS Tix $40 include, game, transport plus ORIGINAL16 Brews & Burgers at the tailgate - Bus 5pm - Kickoff 7pm

LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup
4PM JUVENTUS v BARCELONA (spanish feed)
6PM PSG v SPURS (spanish feed)

8PM - CONCACAF Gold Cup
COSTA RICA vs USA

Thursday July 20
LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Gold Cup
5:30PM JAMAICA vs CANADA
7:30PM MEXICO vs HONDURAS

8:30PM LIVE SOCCER - International Champions Cup
MANCHESTER UNITED v MANCHESTER CITY (spanish feed)

Wednesday July 19
11AM SOCCER - Barclays Asia Trophy
LIVERPOOL vs CRYSTAL PALACE (TD)

LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Gold Cup
4PM COSTA RICA vs PANAMA
7PM USA vs EL SALVADOR

6PM - International Champions Cup
ROMA vs PSG (spanish feed)

Tuesday July 18
11AM LIVE SOCCER - Club Friendly
MARSEILLE vs SPORTING CP

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday July 17

6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING-A-LONG
KICK OFF
on the east patio

Sunday July 16
6PM LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Gold Cup
CURACAO vs MEXICO

Saturday July 15
2-6PM STAMPEDE JAM with MIKE FURY 4 and guest ENSLOW

Thursday July 13
8PM LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Gold Cup
MEXICO vs JAMAICA

Wednesday July 12
8PM ANNUAL HANK & PATSY NITE featuring PETER & THE WOLVES - EVE HELL & THE RAZORS - WASHBOARD HANK -
THE BARLEY HEPCATS
- THE GRIFFINS
plus FREE MIDNIGHT PANCAKE BREAKFAST
No Cover

Tuesday July 11
5:30PM LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Gold Cup
COSTA RICA vs CANADA

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday July 10
5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday July 9
3PM LIVE SOCCER - Premier Development League
PORTLAND TIMBERS vs FOOTHILLS

Saturday July 8
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE SADLIER BROWN BAND and guest CORY VANDERJAGT

3PM LIVE SOCCER - Premier Development League
FOOTHILLS vs PORTLAND TIMBERS

Friday July 7
5PM LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Gold Cup
FRENCH GUIANA vs CANADA

Thursday July 6
8:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Premier Development League
FOOTHILLS vs LANE UNITED

Tuesday July 4
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Sunday July 2
12PM LIVE SOCCER - Confederations Cup, FINAL
CHILE vs GERMANY

Saturday July 1
2-6PM 150 CANADA DAY JAM with NAPALMPOM - MEISHA & THE SPANKS - STATIC SHIFT

- JUNE 2017 -