Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact








CALENDAR

- Next Month FEBRUARY 2017 -


JANUARY at the Ship
Tuesday Jan 31
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs WATFORD
SUNDERLAND vs SPURS
1PM LIVERPOOL vs CHELSEA

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO - Win a 32" Flatscreen TV !
Hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday
Jan 30
7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Jan 29
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
MANCHESTER UNITED vs WIGAN ATHLETIC
SUTTON vs LEEDS
(TD)
MILLWALL vs WATFORD (TD)

Saturday Jan 28
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
SOUTHAMPTON vs ARSENAL
SPURS vs WYCOMBE
(TD)
CHELSEA vs BRENTFORD (TD)
LIVERPOOL vs WOLVES (TD)

11:30AM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
15TH ANNUAL CURLING BONSPIEL
$60/person entry forms available behind the bar

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with ERIN ROSS
and guests THE PICKLED HICKS

Friday Jan 27
12:55PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
DERBY COUNTY vs LEICESTER CITY

Thursday Jan 26
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
HULL CITY vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Wednesday Jan 25
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
LIVERPOOL vs SOUTHAMPTON

5:30PM ROBBIE BURNS DAY with
JOHN CAMPBELL
DANCERS - PIPER - HAGGIS

Scottish food & drink specials
ADDRESS TO THE HAGGIS 6:30PM

Tuesday Jan 24
1PM LIVE SOCCER - French League Cup
BORDEAUX vs PARIS ST GERMAIN

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Jan 23
5:30PM D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
23rd Session is filled: contact shipdandd@gmail.com to book your spot for February

7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Jan 22
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs HULL CITY
ARSENAL vs BURNLEY
(TD)
12:45PM - La Liga
EIBAR vs BARCELONA

Saturday Jan 21
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs SPURS
STOKE CITY vs MANCHESTER UNITED
(TD)
LIVERPOOL vs SWANSEA
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE RUMINANTS and guests THE DRUNKEN PUBLIC

Thursday Jan 19
1:15PM LIVE SOCCER - Copa del Rey
REAL SOCIEDAD vs BARCELONA

Wednesday Jan 18
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
PLYMOUTH ARGYLE vs LIVERPOOL

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE MANDATES
with EMPTY HEADS
and JANITOR SCUM
No Cover

Tuesday Jan 17
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
LINCOLN CITY vs IPSWICH TOWN

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday
Jan 16
7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Jan 15
9AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs LIVERPOOL
EVERTON vs MAN CITY
(TD)

Saturday Jan 14

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
LEICESTER vs CHELSEA
SPURS vs WEST BROM
(TD)
SWANSEA vs ARSENAL (TD)


2-6PM CELTIC JAM FOR THE CURE with FIREWOOD, THE NOVA SCOTIABLES and
THE FONTIERS

donation box at the door, silent auction in the dart area
$1 from all drink sales today will be donated


Friday Jan 13
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER English Championship
LEEDS vs DERBY COUNTY

Thursday Jan 12
1:15PM LIVE SOCCER La Liga
SEVILLA vs REAL MADRID

Wednesday Jan 11
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER League Cup
SOUTHAMPTON vs LIVERPOOL


Tuesday Jan 10

1PM LIVE SOCCER League Cup
MANCHESTER UNITED vs HULL CITY


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Jan 9
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
CAMBRIDGE vs LEEDS


5:30PM
D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
9th & 23rd Sessions are filled: contact shipdandd@gmail.com to book your spot for February

7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Jan 8
9AM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
SPURS vs ASTON VILLA
CHELSEA vs PETERBROUGH UTD
(TD)

LIVERPOOL vs PLYMOUTH ARGYLE (TD)

Saturday Jan 7
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
PRESTON NORTH END vs ARSENAL

MANCHESTER UNITED vs READING (TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE FRAGMENTS and guests MAGNOLIA BUCKSKIN

Friday Jan 6
12:55PM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
WEST HAM UTD vs MANCHESTER CITY

Thursday Jan 5
1:15PM LIVE SOCCER Copa del Rey
ATHLETIC BILBAO vs BARCELONA

5:30PM IIHF WORLD JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL
USA vs CANADA

Tuesday Jan 3
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Jan 2
10:15AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
WEST HAM UNITED vs MANCHESTER UNITED
SUNDERLAND vs LIVERPOOL
(TD)

7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Jan 1
Open @ 12PM NEW YEAR DAY BRUNCH

12PM EPL SOCCER
ARSENAL vs CRYSTAL PALACE (TD)
WATFORD vs SPURS
(TD)


- DECEMBER 2016 -